Admin

The "Road" Portal showcases information about Road Rides, Complete Streets, Bike Lanes and routes, signage and more. Everything about riding on the road should be here.

5,113 views

Valley Junction Alley Cat Fun Ride

28 Sunday Oct 2018
  • West Des Moines, IA
  • Party Ride
  •    1,094

Halloween Costume Ride

31 Wednesday Oct 2018
  • Des Moines, IA
  • Party Ride
  •    342

Pedal Chichaqua Valley Trail

8 Saturday Jun 2019
  • Bondurant, IA
  • Trail Ride
  •    391

 
Review Features Image

Pedal On - The Gear, The Spot, The Playlist

  • bikeiowa
  • Mon September 3 2018
  •   363
Feature Features Image

2018 Iowa State Fair Bicycle Parking

  • bikeiowa
  • Tue August 7 2018
  •   1,299
Feature Features Image

Selle Anatomica joins as BIKEIOWA Sponsor

  • bikeiowa
  • Mon July 16 2018
  •   1,159
Feature Features Image

BIKEIOWA will be at RAGBRAI Expo and on-route all week

  • bikeiowa
  • Sun July 8 2018
  •   3,055
Feature Features Image

Lake Country Cyclists join as BIKEIOWA Sponsor

  • bikeiowa
  • Wed July 4 2018
  •   838
Feature Features Image

Watch the Iowans tackle the 2700+ miles Tour Divide

  • bikeiowa
  • Sat June 9 2018
  •   2,211
Review Features Image

Andrea Cohen from Iowa City tackles Tour Divide 2018

  • bikeiowa
  • Sat May 26 2018
  •   1,869
Feature Features Image

Iowa Games Cycling Events in July

  • bikeiowa
  • Mon May 21 2018
  •   1,411
Feature Features Image

Celebrate the 30th Anniversary of Colorado's Triple Bypass

  • bikeiowa
  • Mon May 7 2018
  •   911
Feature Features Image

Full Court Press brings 8 new sponsors to BIKEIOWA

  • bikeiowa
  • Mon April 9 2018
  •   6,066

Latest Road News

FirstPrevPage 1 of 73NextLast